Fat Blaster Boot Camp!


The holiday season is approaching and we know what that means….lots of food, drinks and sitting on our butts!

Start this holiday season off with a bang!

Join me for a one-day Fat Blaster Boot Camp! The only equipment you need- Your body!

When: October 22nd, 9-10 AM

Where: Mt Tabor, Portland Oregon

Cost: $20

What’s Involved: An active warm up followed up with butt kicking, arm toning, lung burning body weight exercises designed to rev up your metabolism and shed fat fast! So bring a friend and let’s get you burning some serious calories! Any age, shape or skill level can do it! For more information or to sign up, fill out the form below!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

2 thoughts on “Fat Blaster Boot Camp!

Leave a Reply

