Tasty Tuesday


So, healthy food success- Tim asked for Grain Free Rosemary Garlic Crackers today!!

 

 I was more than happy to oblige and we polished off half a batch in minutes :0) I think these would pair well with Selena’s Walnut Hummus or Erica’s Artichoke Spinach Dip!!

I also declared victory for dinner by having some steamed asparagus with marinara and vegan cheese sauce from Ohsheglows (sprinkled with some feta, of course. No it does not defeat the purpose of vegan cheese sauce;0)

For dessert, here is my big plan: 1 Tablespoon almond butter (ok, maybe 2, it’s been a long day) mixed with some Truvia and some unsweetened shredded coconut with unsweetened dark chocolate to dip! Heaven!!! How do I know this will taste good? I may or may not have had it for dessert this afternoon (my lunch was a pathetically small amount of lettuce wraps).

:0)

I looove almond butter!!

I also got a little surprise in the mail today….

Business shirts!!! I am so excited to sport my biz! You can find out more about Healthy Foods to You by checking out the website!

I have also decided that it is time for me to leave Cascade Athletic Clubs and pursue HFTY full-time. This is an exciting and scary leap of faith but one that I feel very confident in making. So many of you have shown such amazing support and I greatly appreciate every vote of confidence.

So, stay tuned to see what new offerings will be popping up in the next few weeks    ;0)

4 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday

Leave a Reply

