Hotel Work Outs


Tonight we are staying at a Super 8 Motel that has no gym. After spending 4 hours sitting on my toosh, I am anxious to move around a bit  :0)

Here’s the plan:

20 pushups (as hard as you want to make them- I’m thinking single leg)

20 sit ups (no foot support)

20 squats (Perhaps sumo squats or single leg squats)

20 lunges

20 oblique twists

Repeat 3 times through with no resting.

Have a great weekend- I know I will!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

One thought on “Hotel Work Outs

Leave a Reply

