Magic Mail Day….


I am so excited!! Today is my first day as an Advocare Distributor! That’s right! Now you can order great products through me to help you fill in the nutritional gaps! I have tried Spark energy drink twice and am in love with it! (Disclaimer: I am sad that they use Sucralose, but there is talk of using Stevia instead!). If you have any questions about it or want a sample of something, let me know!!

So, when I got home today, I was greeted by some awesome mail:

-My new 50 Rep bra from Lululemon (which I am excited to report, does not cause back fat fold over!)

-$50 Verizon Rebate debit card

-The June edition of Clean Eating Magazine!!! Ahhh!!! I had to stop reading because not only was my stomach growling, but Tim started demanding I make the pies and Fundido dip pronto. I can’t wait to try some of the recipes and tell you all about them! Starting with the Spinach Artichoke Dip!

-A notice about a lawsuit being filed against Costco for holding employees after hours while pulling tills and jewelery- possible settlement for all those times sitting on the concrete waiting to go home! Sweet (sorry Costco….)

So, it was  a very lovely day for mail and for my tummy!

Check back tomorrow for a new recipe I have been drooling over….:0)

Happy Sleeping!

Kim

This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

Leave a Reply

