Sweet Potato Cinnamon Rolls!


The smells wafting through my kitchen right now are making my stomach growl with anticipation!! I found this great recipe online for a semi-healthier version of Sweet Potato Pecan Cinnamon Rolls. I usually am not a big cinnamon roll fan (except for the ones at Just Delicious- Oh my….), however, these just seemed like the perfect treat for this relaxing Sunday morning.

So, rather than typing out all the instructions (and there are a lot!), I am going to post the link so you can check it out for yourself!

http://www.healthyfoodforliving.com/?p=11765

I will post the pictures tomorrow!!!

Happy Sunday morning scarfing!

Kim

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

Leave a Reply

