Nutritional Counseling Here I Come!!


It’s official!! Today, I enrolled for the ISSA (International Sports Sciences Association) for their Fitness Nutrition Certificate!! I am soo excited to learn more and become really solid in my understanding of how food effects weight loss and muscle gain!

If you have any questions about it or am curious what that is going to look like, the link is: www.issaonline.com– Fitness Nutrition

I may need some lab rats to try some “experiments” on, so please let me know if you are interested in some free nutritional counseling :0)

Happy studying!

Kim

This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

2 thoughts on “Nutritional Counseling Here I Come!!

Leave a Reply

