Life Change


Changing your life can start as easily as picking up an apple instead of a candy bar. Daily decisions can have an impact not only on you, but on those around you.

If you have changed your life through fitness or healthy lifestyle changes, we want to hear about it!! Email me a before and after photo of yourself along with a one page story of how you got there, what inspired you, what you did, changes you made and all that you are continuing to do.

I will select one entry to win not only a feature spot on this blog, but also 3 free training sessions and an advanced copy of my new cookbook! Entries can be submitted via Facebook, email (trainer.kim@cascadeac.com) or through WordPress.com.

I look forward to sharing in your success!!

Kim

This entry was posted in Thoughts by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

Leave a Reply

