Good Reads


 I love to read. Ok, well, let me re-phrase: I love to love reading. I can do it consecutively for about five minutes before I am either propelled into the kitchen by an inspring recipe or staring out the window. Some call it ADD, I call imaginary genious. Anywhoo…I wanted to share some of my most favorite recent reads with you all:

 

 

– Clean Eating Magazine www.cleaneatingmag.com

 

 

 

Cooking Light Magazine www.cookinglight.com

 

 

 

“Mastering Your Metabolism Cookbook”- Jillian Michaels and “Mastering Your Metabolism”- Jillian Michaels

 

 

 

“The Female Body Breakthrough”- Rachel Cosgrove

 

 

These are some great books and magazines to give you some great tips, recipes and general information about all things in the realm of health and wellness.

Happy Reading!

Kim

This entry was posted in Thoughts by Trainer Kim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Trainer Kim

I love my God, husband, friends, family and sometimes my cat. My passion is challenge and my goal is to constantly exceed my expectations. I love to hike, bike, swim, run, jump and do Crossfit. I am usually in the kitchen baking or cooking something healthy and (hopefully) delicious! I love fitness and nutrition and strive to help people change their lives by training their bodies!

Leave a Reply

